Home

League Tables

Results

Clubs

Fixtures

New Forum

Grading

Downloads

Grand Prix

Congress Reports

Calendar

Photos

Bristol 4NCL

Archive

Contact Us

Links

   

 

 

 

 

 

 

League Fixtures 2017 - 2018

 

                                     DIVISION THREE

  Bath B     Division Three Fixtures - Sorted by Date
  Thurs 07-Sep A Keynsham A Tues 16-Jan A Downend E     DAY DATE HOME AWAY
  Tues 19-Sep A Hanham A Tues 23-Jan A Horfield D     Tues 05-Sep-17 Cabot B Hanham A
  Wed 11-Oct H Horfield D Wed 31-Jan H Keynsham A     Tues 05-Sep-17 Clifton C Downend E
  Tues 07-Nov A Yate A Wed 14-Feb H Yate A     Thurs 07-Sep-17 Keynsham A Bath B
  Wed 22-Nov H Downend E Wed 14-Mar H Hanham A     Tues 12-Sep-17 Horfield D Yate A
  Tues 28-Nov A Clifton C Wed 28-Mar H Clifton C     Thurs 14-Sep-17 South Bristol C Cabot B
  Wed 13-Dec H South Bristol C Thurs 12-Apr A South Bristol C     Tues 19-Sep-17 Downend E Yate A
  Wed 20-Dec H Cabot B Tues 17-Apr A Cabot B     Tues 19-Sep-17 Hanham A Bath B
                      Tues 26-Sep-17 Clifton C Horfield D
                      Thurs 28-Sep-17 Keynsham A Hanham A
  Cabot B     Thurs 28-Sep-17 South Bristol C Yate A
  Tues 05 Sep H Hanham A Tues 09 Jan A Clifton C     Tues 03-Oct-17 Horfield D Cabot B
  Thurs 14 Sep A South Bristol C Tues 16 Jan H South Bristol C     Tues 10-Oct-17 Hanham A Clifton C
  Tues 03 Oct A Horfield D Tues 13 Feb H Horfield D     Tues 10-Oct-17 Yate A Keynsham A
  Tues 24 Oct A Downend E Thurs 22 Feb A Keynsham A     Wed 11-Oct-17 Bath B Horfield D
  Tues 14 Nov H Clifton C Tues 27 Feb A Yate A     Tues 17-Oct-17 Horfield D Downend E
  Tues 28 Nov H Yate A Tues 06 Mar A Hanham A     Tues 24-Oct-17 Downend E Cabot B
  Tues 05 Dec H Keynsham A Tues 27 Mar H Downend E     Tues 24-Oct-17 Yate A Hanham A
  Wed 20 Dec A Bath B Tues 17 Apr H Bath B     Thurs 26-Oct-17 Keynsham A South Bristol C
                      Tues 31-Oct-17 Hanham A Horfield D
                      Tues 07-Nov-17 Clifton C South Bristol C
  Clifton C     Tues 07-Nov-17 Downend E Keynsham A
  Tues 05-Sep H Downend E Tues 09-Jan H Cabot B     Tues 07-Nov-17 Yate A Bath B
  Tues 26-Sep H Horfield D Tues 30-Jan H Yate A     Tues 14-Nov-17 Cabot B Clifton C
  Tues 10-Oct A Hanham A Thurs 15-Feb A South Bristol C     Tues 14-Nov-17 Hanham A South Bristol C
  Tues 07-Nov H South Bristol C Tues 27-Feb A Horfield D     Wed 22-Nov-17 Bath B Downend E
  Tues 14-Nov A Cabot B Tues 13-Mar H Keynsham A     Thurs 23-Nov-17 Keynsham A Clifton C
  Thurs 23-Nov A Keynsham A Wed 28-Mar A Bath B     Thurs 23-Nov-17 South Bristol C Horfield D
  Tues 28-Nov H Bath B Tues 03-Apr H Hanham A     Tues 28-Nov-17 Cabot B Yate A
  Tues 12-Dec A Yate A Tues 24-Apr A Downend E     Tues 28-Nov-17 Clifton C Bath B
                      Tues 28-Nov-17 Horfield D Keynsham A
                      Tues 05-Dec-17 Cabot B Keynsham A
  Downend E     Tues 12-Dec-17 Downend E Hanham A
  Tues 05-Sep A Clifton C Tues 09-Jan A Yate A     Tues 12-Dec-17 Yate A Clifton C
  Tues 19-Sep H Yate A Tues 16-Jan H Bath B     Wed 13-Dec-17 Bath B South Bristol C
  Tues 17-Oct A Horfield D Tues 30-Jan H South Bristol C     Wed 20-Dec-17 Bath B Cabot B
  Tues 24-Oct H Cabot B Thurs 08-Feb A Keynsham A     Thurs 21-Dec-17 South Bristol C Downend E
  Tues 07-Nov H Keynsham A Tues 27-Feb A Hanham A     Thurs 04-Jan-18 Keynsham A Yate A
  Wed 22-Nov A Bath B Tues 20-Mar H Horfield D     Tues 09-Jan-18 Clifton C Cabot B
  Tues 12-Dec H Hanham A Tues 27-Mar A Cabot B     Tues 09-Jan-18 Hanham A Keynsham A
  Thurs 21-Dec A South Bristol C Tues 24-Apr H Clifton C     Tues 09-Jan-18 Horfield D South Bristol C
                      Tues 09-Jan-18 Yate A Downend E
                      Tues 16-Jan-18 Cabot B South Bristol C
  Hanham A     Tues 16-Jan-18 Downend E Bath B
  Tues 05-Sep A Cabot B Tues 09-Jan H Keynsham A     Thurs 18-Jan-18 Keynsham A Horfield D
  Tues 19-Sep H Bath B Tues 30-Jan A Horfield D     Tues 23-Jan-18 Horfield D Bath B
  Thurs 28-Sep A Keynsham A Thurs 08-Feb A South Bristol C     Tues 30-Jan-18 Clifton C Yate A
  Tues 10-Oct H Clifton C Tues 27-Feb H Downend E     Tues 30-Jan-18 Downend E South Bristol C
  Tues 24-Oct A Yate A Tues 06-Mar H Cabot B     Tues 30-Jan-18 Horfield D Hanham A
  Tues 31-Oct H Horfield D Wed 14-Mar A Bath B     Wed 31-Jan-18 Bath B Keynsham A
  Tues 14-Nov H South Bristol C Tues 03-Apr A Clifton C     Thurs 08-Feb-18 Keynsham A Downend E
  Tues 12-Dec A Downend E Tues 24-Apr H Yate A     Thurs 08-Feb-18 South Bristol C Hanham A
                      Tues 13-Feb-18 Cabot B Horfield D
                      Wed 14-Feb-18 Bath B Yate A
  Horfield D     Thurs 15-Feb-18 South Bristol C Clifton C
  Tues 12-Sep H Yate A Tues 09-Jan H South Bristol C     Thurs 22-Feb-18 Keynsham A Cabot B
  Tues 26-Sep A Clifton C Thurs 18-Jan A Keynsham A     Tues 27-Feb-18 Hanham A Downend E
  Tues 03-Oct H Cabot B Tues 23-Jan H Bath B     Tues 27-Feb-18 Horfield D Clifton C
  Wed 11-Oct A Bath B Tues 30-Jan H Hanham A     Tues 27-Feb-18 Yate A Cabot B
  Tues 17-Oct H Downend E Tues 13-Feb A Cabot B     Tues 06-Mar-18 Hanham A Cabot B
  Tues 31-Oct A Hanham A Tues 27-Feb H Clifton C     Thurs 08-Mar-18 South Bristol C Keynsham A
  Thurs 23-Nov A South Bristol C Tues 13-Mar A Yate A     Tues 13-Mar-18 Clifton C Keynsham A
  Tues 28-Nov H Keynsham A Tues 20-Mar A Downend E     Tues 13-Mar-18 Yate A Horfield D
                      Wed 14-Mar-18 Bath B Hanham A
                      Tues 20-Mar-18 Downend E Horfield D
  Keynsham A     Tues 20-Mar-18 Yate A South Bristol C
  Thurs 07-Sep H Bath B Thurs 04-Jan H Yate A     Tues 27-Mar-18 Cabot B Downend E
  Thurs 28-Sep H Hanham A Tues 09-Jan A Hanham A     Wed 28-Mar-18 Bath B Clifton C
  Tues 10-Oct A Yate A Thurs 18-Jan H Horfield D     Tues 03-Apr-18 Clifton C Hanham A
  Thurs 26-Oct H South Bristol C Wed 31-Jan A Bath B     Thurs 12-Apr-18 South Bristol C Bath B
  Tues 07-Nov A Downend E Thurs 08-Feb H Downend E     Tues 17-Apr-18 Cabot B Bath B
  Thurs 23-Nov H Clifton C Thurs 22-Feb H Cabot B     Tues 24-Apr-18 Downend E Clifton C
  Tues 28-Nov A Horfield D Thurs 08-Mar A South Bristol C     Tues 24-Apr-18 Hanham A Yate A
  Tues 05-Dec A Cabot B Tues 13-Mar A Clifton C            
                             
                             
  South Bristol C            
  Thurs 14-Sep H Cabot B Tues 09-Jan A Horfield D            
  Thurs 28-Sep H Yate A Tues 16-Jan A Cabot B            
  Thurs 26-Oct A Keynsham A Tues 30-Jan A Downend E            
  Tues 07-Nov A Clifton C Thurs 08-Feb H Hanham A            
  Tues 14-Nov A Hanham A Thurs 15-Feb H Clifton C            
  Thurs 23-Nov H Horfield D Thurs 08-Mar H Keynsham A            
  Wed 13-Dec A Bath B Tues 20-Mar A Yate A            
  Thurs 21-Dec H Downend E Thurs 12-Apr H Bath B            
                             
                             
  Yate A            
  Tues 12-Sep A Horfield D Thurs 04-Jan A Keynsham A            
  Tues 19-Sep A Downend E Tues 09-Jan H Downend E            
  Thurs 28-Sep A South Bristol C Tues 30-Jan A Clifton C            
  Tues 10-Oct H Keynsham A Wed 14-Feb A Bath B            
  Tues 24-Oct H Hanham A Tues 27-Feb H Cabot B            
  Tues 07-Nov H Bath B Tues 13-Mar H Horfield D            
  Tues 28-Nov A Cabot B Tues 20-Mar H South Bristol C            
  Tues 12-Dec H Clifton C Tues 24-Apr A Hanham A            

 


Play Chess online