Home

League Tables

Results

Clubs

Fixtures

New Forum

Grading

Downloads

Grand Prix

Congress Reports

Calendar

Photos

Bristol 4NCL

Archive

Contact Us

Links

   

 

 

 

 

 

League Fixtures 2017 - 2018  

 

                                                   DIVISION TWO                          

  Cabot A     Division Two Fixtures - Sorted by Date
  Tues 12-Sep A Grendel   Thurs 04-Jan A South Bristol B     DAY DATE HOME AWAY
  Tues 26-Sep H Downend D Tues 23-Jan A Downend D     Tues 05-Sep-17 Downend C Horfield C
  Thurs 19-Oct A Thornbury   Mon 05-Feb A Clevedon B     Thurs 07-Sep-17 South Bristol B Clevedon B
  Tues 31-Oct H University B Thurs 15-Feb A University B     Thurs 07-Sep-17 Thornbury North Bristol A
  Tues 07-Nov H Horfield C Tues 20-Feb H Thornbury       Tues 12-Sep-17 Downend C South Bristol B
  Tues 21-Nov H South Bristol B Tues 13-Mar H North Bristol A     Tues 12-Sep-17 Grendel Cabot A
  Thurs 30-Nov A North Bristol A Tues 20-Mar H Downend C     Mon 18-Sep-17 Clevedon B Downend C
  Tues 12-Dec A Downend C Tues 10-Apr A Horfield C     Tues 19-Sep-17 Horfield C Thornbury
  Tues 19-Dec H Clevedon B Tues 24-Apr H Grendel       Thurs 21-Sep-17 North Bristol A South Bristol B
                      Tues 26-Sep-17 Cabot A Downend D
                      Tues 03-Oct-17 Downend D Grendel
  Clevedon B     Thurs 05-Oct-17 Thornbury Downend C
  Thurs 07-Sep A South Bristol B Mon 22-Jan H Horfield C     Thurs 05-Oct-17 University B Clevedon B
  Mon 18-Sep H Downend C Tues 30-Jan A Grendel       Tues 10-Oct-17 Downend D Clevedon B
  Thurs 05-Oct A University B Mon 05-Feb H Cabot A     Tues 10-Oct-17 Grendel Horfield C
  Tues 10-Oct A Downend D Thurs 15-Feb A North Bristol A     Thurs 12-Oct-17 North Bristol A University B
  Mon 23-Oct H Thornbury   Mon 26-Feb H Downend D     Thurs 12-Oct-17 South Bristol B Thornbury
  Mon 13-Nov H North Bristol A Mon 19-Mar H University B     Tues 17-Oct-17 Downend C University B
  Mon 20-Nov H Grendel   Mon 26-Mar H South Bristol B     Thurs 19-Oct-17 North Bristol A Grendel
  Tues 12-Dec A Horfield C Tues 10-Apr A Downend C     Thurs 19-Oct-17 South Bristol B Downend D
  Tues 19-Dec A Cabot A Thurs 26-Apr A Thornbury       Thurs 19-Oct-17 Thornbury Cabot A
                      Mon 23-Oct-17 Clevedon B Thornbury
                      Tues 24-Oct-17 Horfield C North Bristol A
  Downend C     Thurs 26-Oct-17 University B Downend D
  Tues 05-Sep H Horfield C Tues 09-Jan H Grendel       Tues 31-Oct-17 Cabot A University B
  Tues 12-Sep H South Bristol B Thurs 25-Jan A University B     Tues 31-Oct-17 Grendel Downend C
  Mon 18-Sep A Clevedon B Tues 30-Jan H Thornbury       Tues 07-Nov-17 Cabot A Horfield C
  Thurs 05-Oct A Thornbury   Tues 13-Feb A Downend D     Thurs 09-Nov-17 North Bristol A Downend C
  Tues 17-Oct H University B Tues 27-Feb H North Bristol A     Thurs 09-Nov-17 University B South Bristol B
  Tues 31-Oct A Grendel   Tues 20-Mar A Cabot A     Mon 13-Nov-17 Clevedon B North Bristol A
  Thurs 09-Nov A North Bristol A Thurs 05-Apr A South Bristol B     Tues 14-Nov-17 Downend D Thornbury
  Tues 28-Nov H Downend D Tues 10-Apr H Clevedon B     Thurs 16-Nov-17 University B Horfield C
  Tues 12-Dec H Cabot A Tues 24-Apr A Horfield C     Mon 20-Nov-17 Clevedon B Grendel
                      Tues 21-Nov-17 Cabot A South Bristol B
                      Tues 21-Nov-17 Horfield C Downend D
  Downend D     Tues 28-Nov-17 Downend C Downend D
  Tues 26-Sep A Cabot A Thurs 04-Jan A Thornbury       Thurs 30-Nov-17 North Bristol A Cabot A
  Tues 03-Oct H Grendel   Tues 23-Jan H Cabot A     Thurs 30-Nov-17 South Bristol B Horfield C
  Tues 10-Oct H Clevedon B Thurs 01-Feb A North Bristol A     Thurs 30-Nov-17 Thornbury University B
  Thurs 19-Oct A South Bristol B Tues 06-Feb H South Bristol B     Tues 05-Dec-17 Grendel University B
  Thurs 26-Oct A University B Tues 13-Feb H Downend C     Tues 12-Dec-17 Downend C Cabot A
  Tues 14-Nov H Thornbury   Mon 26-Feb A Clevedon B     Tues 12-Dec-17 Grendel South Bristol B
  Tues 21-Nov A Horfield C Tues 06-Mar A Grendel       Tues 12-Dec-17 Horfield C Clevedon B
  Tues 28-Nov A Downend C Tues 13-Mar H University B     Tues 19-Dec-17 Cabot A Clevedon B
  Tues 19-Dec H North Bristol A Tues 03-Apr H Horfield C     Tues 19-Dec-17 Downend D North Bristol A
                      Thurs 21-Dec-17 Thornbury Grendel
                      Thurs 04-Jan-18 North Bristol A Horfield C
  Grendel     Thurs 04-Jan-18 South Bristol B Cabot A
  Tues 12-Sep H Cabot A Tues 09-Jan A Downend C     Thurs 04-Jan-18 Thornbury Downend D
  Tues 03-Oct A Downend D Tues 30-Jan H Clevedon B     Tues 09-Jan-18 Downend C Grendel
  Tues 10-Oct H Horfield C Tues 06-Feb H North Bristol A     Thurs 11-Jan-18 North Bristol A Thornbury
  Thurs 19-Oct A North Bristol A Thurs 22-Feb A University B     Thurs 18-Jan-18 South Bristol B North Bristol A
  Tues 31-Oct H Downend C Tues 06-Mar H Downend D     Mon 22-Jan-18 Clevedon B Horfield C
  Mon 20-Nov A Clevedon B Thurs 15-Mar A South Bristol B     Tues 23-Jan-18 Downend D Cabot A
  Tues 05-Dec H University B Tues 27-Mar A Horfield C     Thurs 25-Jan-18 University B Downend C
  Tues 12-Dec H South Bristol B Tues 10-Apr H Thornbury       Tues 30-Jan-18 Downend C Thornbury
  Thurs 21-Dec A Thornbury   Tues 24-Apr A Cabot A     Tues 30-Jan-18 Grendel Clevedon B
                      Thurs 01-Feb-18 North Bristol A Downend D
                      Thurs 01-Feb-18 South Bristol B University B
  Horfield C     Mon 05-Feb-18 Clevedon B Cabot A
  Tues 05-Sep A Downend C Thurs 04-Jan A North Bristol A     Tues 06-Feb-18 Downend D South Bristol B
  Tues 19-Sep H Thornbury   Mon 22-Jan A Clevedon B     Tues 06-Feb-18 Grendel North Bristol A
  Tues 10-Oct A Grendel   Tues 06-Feb H University B     Tues 06-Feb-18 Horfield C University B
  Tues 24-Oct H North Bristol A Thurs 15-Feb A Thornbury       Tues 13-Feb-18 Downend D Downend C
  Tues 07-Nov A Cabot A Tues 06-Mar H South Bristol B     Thurs 15-Feb-18 North Bristol A Clevedon B
  Thurs 16-Nov A University B Tues 27-Mar H Grendel       Thurs 15-Feb-18 Thornbury Horfield C
  Tues 21-Nov H Downend D Tues 03-Apr A Downend D     Thurs 15-Feb-18 University B Cabot A
  Thurs 30-Nov A South Bristol B Tues 10-Apr H Cabot A     Tues 20-Feb-18 Cabot A Thornbury
  Tues 12-Dec H Clevedon B Tues 24-Apr H Downend C     Thurs 22-Feb-18 University B Grendel
                      Mon 26-Feb-18 Clevedon B Downend D
                      Tues 27-Feb-18 Downend C North Bristol A
  North Bristol A     Thurs 01-Mar-18 University B Thornbury
  Thurs 07-Sep A Thornbury   Thurs 04-Jan H Horfield C     Tues 06-Mar-18 Grendel Downend D
  Thurs 21-Sep H South Bristol B Thurs 11-Jan H Thornbury       Tues 06-Mar-18 Horfield C South Bristol B
  Thurs 12-Oct H University B Thurs 18-Jan A South Bristol B     Tues 13-Mar-18 Cabot A North Bristol A
  Thurs 19-Oct H Grendel   Thurs 01-Feb H Downend D     Tues 13-Mar-18 Downend D University B
  Tues 24-Oct A Horfield C Tues 06-Feb A Grendel       Thurs 15-Mar-18 South Bristol B Grendel
  Thurs 09-Nov H Downend C Thurs 15-Feb H Clevedon B     Mon 19-Mar-18 Clevedon B University B
  Mon 13-Nov A Clevedon B Tues 27-Feb A Downend C     Tues 20-Mar-18 Cabot A Downend C
  Thurs 30-Nov H Cabot A Tues 13-Mar A Cabot A     Thurs 22-Mar-18 Thornbury South Bristol B
  Tues 19-Dec A Downend D Thurs 26-Apr A University B     Mon 26-Mar-18 Clevedon B South Bristol B
                      Tues 27-Mar-18 Horfield C Grendel
                      Tues 03-Apr-18 Downend D Horfield C
  South Bristol B     Thurs 05-Apr-18 South Bristol B Downend C
  Thurs 07-Sep H Clevedon B Thurs 04-Jan H Cabot A     Tues 10-Apr-18 Downend C Clevedon B
  Tues 12-Sep A Downend C Thurs 18-Jan H North Bristol A     Tues 10-Apr-18 Grendel Thornbury
  Thurs 21-Sep A North Bristol A Thurs 01-Feb H University B     Tues 10-Apr-18 Horfield C Cabot A
  Thurs 12-Oct H Thornbury   Tues 06-Feb A Downend D     Tues 24-Apr-18 Cabot A Grendel
  Thurs 19-Oct H Downend D Tues 06-Mar A Horfield C     Tues 24-Apr-18 Horfield C Downend C
  Thurs 09-Nov A University B Thurs 15-Mar H Grendel       Thurs 26-Apr-18 Thornbury Clevedon B
  Tues 21-Nov A Cabot A Thurs 22-Mar A Thornbury       Thurs 26-Apr-18 University B North Bristol A
  Thurs 30-Nov H Horfield C Mon 26-Mar A Clevedon B            
  Tues 12-Dec A Grendel   Thurs 05-Apr H Downend C            
                             
                             
  Thornbury            
  Thurs 07-Sep H North Bristol A Thurs 04-Jan H Downend D            
  Tues 19-Sep A Horfield C Thurs 11-Jan A North Bristol A            
  Thurs 05-Oct H Downend C Tues 30-Jan A Downend C            
  Thurs 12-Oct A South Bristol B Thurs 15-Feb H Horfield C            
  Thurs 19-Oct H Cabot A Tues 20-Feb A Cabot A            
  Mon 23-Oct A Clevedon B Thurs 01-Mar A University B            
  Tues 14-Nov A Downend D Thurs 22-Mar H South Bristol B            
  Thurs 30-Nov H University B Tues 10-Apr A Grendel              
  Thurs 21-Dec H Grendel   Thurs 26-Apr H Clevedon B            
                             
                             
  University B            
  Thurs 05-Oct H Clevedon B Thurs 25-Jan H Downend C            
  Thurs 12-Oct A North Bristol A Thurs 01-Feb A South Bristol B            
  Tues 17-Oct A Downend C Tues 06-Feb A Horfield C            
  Thurs 26-Oct H Downend D Thurs 15-Feb H Cabot A            
  Tues 31-Oct A Cabot A Thurs 22-Feb H Grendel              
  Thurs 09-Nov H South Bristol B Thurs 01-Mar H Thornbury              
  Thurs 16-Nov H Horfield C Tues 13-Mar A Downend D            
  Thurs 30-Nov A Thornbury   Mon 19-Mar A Clevedon B            
  Tues 05-Dec A Grendel   Thurs 26-Apr H North Bristol A            

Play Chess online