Home

League Tables

Results

Clubs

Fixtures

New Forum

Grading

Downloads

Grand Prix

Congress Reports

Calendar

Photos

Bristol 4NCL

Archive

Contact Us

Links

   

 

 

 

 

 

League Fixtures 2017 - 2018

 

                                         DIVISION ONE

  Bath A     Division One Fixtures - Sorted by Date
  Tues 05-Sep A Clifton A Wed 03-Jan H Horfield A     DAY DATE HOME AWAY
  Wed 20-Sep H Horfield B Tues 09-Jan A Horfield B     Tues 05-Sep-17 Clifton A Bath A
  Wed 04-Oct H Clifton B Mon 15-Jan A Clevedon A     Tues 05-Sep-17 Horfield A Downend A
  Tues 10-Oct A Horfield A Tues 06-Feb A Clifton B     Tues 12-Sep-17 Clifton B Downend A
  Tues 31-Oct A Downend A Wed 21-Feb H Downend A     Tues 12-Sep-17 Horfield B Clevedon A
  Wed 08-Nov H Clevedon A Tues 13-Mar A Downend B     Thurs 14-Sep-17 South Bristol A Horfield A
  Wed 15-Nov H University A Thurs 22-Mar A University A     Tues 19-Sep-17 Clifton B Horfield A
  Wed 29-Nov H Downend B Wed 04-Apr H South Bristol A     Tues 19-Sep-17 Downend B South Bristol A
  Thurs 21-Dec A South Bristol A Wed 18-Apr H Clifton A     Wed 20-Sep-17 Bath A Horfield B
                      Tues 26-Sep-17 Clifton A Horfield B
                      Tues 26-Sep-17 Downend B Clevedon A
  Clevedon A     Mon 02-Oct-17 Clevedon A Clifton A
  Tues 12-Sep A Horfield B Mon 08-Jan H Clifton B     Tues 03-Oct-17 Downend A Horfield B
  Tues 26-Sep A Downend B Mon 15-Jan H Bath A     Wed 04-Oct-17 Bath A Clifton B
  Mon 02-Oct H Clifton A Mon 29-Jan H University A     Thurs 05-Oct-17 South Bristol A University A
  Tues 24-Oct A Clifton B Mon 12-Feb H Downend B     Tues 10-Oct-17 Downend A Downend B
  Mon 30-Oct H Horfield A Thurs 22-Feb A South Bristol A     Tues 10-Oct-17 Horfield A Bath A
  Wed 08-Nov A Bath A Mon 05-Mar H Horfield B     Tues 17-Oct-17 Downend A Clifton A
  Mon 27-Nov H South Bristol A Tues 20-Mar A Downend A     Tues 17-Oct-17 Horfield B South Bristol A
  Thurs 07-Dec A University A Tues 27-Mar A Clifton A     Thurs 19-Oct-17 University A Clifton B
  Mon 18-Dec H Downend A Tues 03-Apr A Horfield A     Tues 24-Oct-17 Clifton B Clevedon A
                      Tues 24-Oct-17 Horfield A University A
                      Mon 30-Oct-17 Clevedon A Horfield A
  Clifton A     Tues 31-Oct-17 Downend A Bath A
  Tues 05-Sep H Bath A Tues 09-Jan H Downend A     Tues 31-Oct-17 Horfield B Clifton B
  Tues 26-Sep H Horfield B Tues 16-Jan A Clifton B     Thurs 02-Nov-17 South Bristol A Clifton A
  Mon 02-Oct A Clevedon A Tues 30-Jan H South Bristol A     Thurs 02-Nov-17 University A Downend B
  Tues 17-Oct A Downend A Thurs 08-Feb A University A     Tues 07-Nov-17 Clifton A University A
  Thurs 02-Nov A South Bristol A Tues 13-Mar A Horfield B     Tues 07-Nov-17 Downend B Horfield A
  Tues 07-Nov H University A Tues 27-Mar H Clevedon A     Wed 08-Nov-17 Bath A Clevedon A
  Tues 14-Nov H Downend B Tues 03-Apr A Downend B     Tues 14-Nov-17 Clifton A Downend B
  Tues 21-Nov H Clifton B Tues 10-Apr H Horfield A     Tues 14-Nov-17 Horfield A Horfield B
  Tues 28-Nov A Horfield A Wed 18-Apr A Bath A     Wed 15-Nov-17 Bath A University A
                      Thurs 16-Nov-17 South Bristol A Downend A
                      Tues 21-Nov-17 Clifton A Clifton B
  Clifton B     Thurs 23-Nov-17 University A Horfield B
  Tues 12-Sep H Downend A Mon 08-Jan A Clevedon A     Mon 27-Nov-17 Clevedon A South Bristol A
  Tues 19-Sep H Horfield A Tues 16-Jan H Clifton A     Tues 28-Nov-17 Downend A University A
  Wed 04-Oct A Bath A Tues 23-Jan H University A     Tues 28-Nov-17 Horfield A Clifton A
  Thurs 19-Oct A University A Tues 06-Feb H Bath A     Wed 29-Nov-17 Bath A Downend B
  Tues 24-Oct H Clevedon A Tues 13-Feb A Downend A     Tues 05-Dec-17 Clifton B South Bristol A
  Tues 31-Oct A Horfield B Tues 20-Feb H Horfield B     Tues 05-Dec-17 Horfield B Downend B
  Tues 21-Nov A Clifton A Tues 06-Mar H Downend B     Thurs 07-Dec-17 University A Clevedon A
  Tues 05-Dec H South Bristol A Tues 20-Mar A Horfield A     Mon 18-Dec-17 Clevedon A Downend A
  Tues 19-Dec A Downend B Thurs 19-Apr A South Bristol A     Tues 19-Dec-17 Downend B Clifton B
                      Thurs 21-Dec-17 South Bristol A Bath A
                      Wed 03-Jan-18 Bath A Horfield A
  Downend A     Mon 08-Jan-18 Clevedon A Clifton B
  Tues 05-Sep A Horfield A Tues 09-Jan A Clifton A     Tues 09-Jan-18 Clifton A Downend A
  Tues 12-Sep A Clifton B Tues 23-Jan A Downend B     Tues 09-Jan-18 Horfield B Bath A
  Tues 03-Oct H Horfield B Tues 13-Feb H Clifton B     Thurs 11-Jan-18 South Bristol A Downend B
  Tues 10-Oct H Downend B Wed 21-Feb A Bath A     Mon 15-Jan-18 Clevedon A Bath A
  Tues 17-Oct H Clifton A Thurs 15-Mar A University A     Tues 16-Jan-18 Clifton B Clifton A
  Tues 31-Oct H Bath A Tues 20-Mar H Clevedon A     Tues 16-Jan-18 Downend B Horfield B
  Thurs 16-Nov A South Bristol A Tues 27-Mar H Horfield A     Tues 23-Jan-18 Clifton B University A
  Tues 28-Nov H University A Tues 10-Apr H South Bristol A     Tues 23-Jan-18 Downend B Downend A
  Mon 18-Dec A Clevedon A Tues 17-Apr A Horfield B     Tues 23-Jan-18 Horfield A South Bristol A
                      Mon 29-Jan-18 Clevedon A University A
                      Tues 30-Jan-18 Clifton A South Bristol A
  Downend B     Tues 30-Jan-18 Horfield B Horfield A
  Tues 19-Sep H South Bristol A Thurs 11-Jan A South Bristol A     Tues 06-Feb-18 Clifton B Bath A
  Tues 26-Sep H Clevedon A Tues 16-Jan H Horfield B     Tues 06-Feb-18 Horfield A Downend B
  Tues 10-Oct A Downend A Tues 23-Jan H Downend A     Thurs 08-Feb-18 University A Clifton A
  Thurs 02-Nov A University A Tues 06-Feb A Horfield A     Mon 12-Feb-18 Clevedon A Downend B
  Tues 07-Nov H Horfield A Mon 12-Feb A Clevedon A     Tues 13-Feb-18 Downend A Clifton B
  Tues 14-Nov A Clifton A Tues 20-Feb H University A     Tues 13-Feb-18 Horfield B University A
  Wed 29-Nov A Bath A Tues 06-Mar A Clifton B     Tues 20-Feb-18 Clifton B Horfield B
  Tues 05-Dec A Horfield B Tues 13-Mar H Bath A     Tues 20-Feb-18 Downend B University A
  Tues 19-Dec H Clifton B Tues 03-Apr H Clifton A     Wed 21-Feb-18 Bath A Downend A
                      Thurs 22-Feb-18 South Bristol A Clevedon A
                      Mon 05-Mar-18 Clevedon A Horfield B
  Horfield A     Tues 06-Mar-18 Clifton B Downend B
  Tues 05-Sep H Downend A Wed 03-Jan A Bath A     Thurs 08-Mar-18 University A South Bristol A
  Thurs 14-Sep A South Bristol A Tues 23-Jan H South Bristol A     Tues 13-Mar-18 Downend B Bath A
  Tues 19-Sep A Clifton B Tues 30-Jan A Horfield B     Tues 13-Mar-18 Horfield B Clifton A
  Tues 10-Oct H Bath A Tues 06-Feb H Downend B     Thurs 15-Mar-18 University A Downend A
  Tues 24-Oct H University A Tues 20-Mar H Clifton B     Tues 20-Mar-18 Downend A Clevedon A
  Mon 30-Oct A Clevedon A Tues 27-Mar A Downend A     Tues 20-Mar-18 Horfield A Clifton B
  Tues 07-Nov A Downend B Tues 03-Apr H Clevedon A     Thurs 22-Mar-18 University A Bath A
  Tues 14-Nov H Horfield B Tues 10-Apr A Clifton A     Tues 27-Mar-18 Clifton A Clevedon A
  Tues 28-Nov H Clifton A Thurs 19-Apr A University A     Tues 27-Mar-18 Downend A Horfield A
                      Thurs 29-Mar-18 South Bristol A Horfield B
                      Tues 03-Apr-18 Downend B Clifton A
  Horfield B     Tues 03-Apr-18 Horfield A Clevedon A
  Tues 12-Sep H Clevedon A Tues 09-Jan H Bath A     Wed 04-Apr-18 Bath A South Bristol A
  Wed 20-Sep A Bath A Tues 16-Jan A Downend B     Tues 10-Apr-18 Clifton A Horfield A
  Tues 26-Sep A Clifton A Tues 30-Jan H Horfield A     Tues 10-Apr-18 Downend A South Bristol A
  Tues 03-Oct A Downend A Tues 13-Feb H University A     Tues 17-Apr-18 Horfield B Downend A
  Tues 17-Oct H South Bristol A Tues 20-Feb A Clifton B     Wed 18-Apr-18 Bath A Clifton A
  Tues 31-Oct H Clifton B Mon 05-Mar A Clevedon A     Thurs 19-Apr-18 South Bristol A Clifton B
  Tues 14-Nov A Horfield A Tues 13-Mar H Clifton A     Thurs 19-Apr-18 University A Horfield A
  Thurs 23-Nov A University A Thurs 29-Mar A South Bristol A            
  Tues 05-Dec H Downend B Tues 17-Apr H Downend A            
                             
                             
  South Bristol A            
  Thurs 14-Sep H Horfield A Thurs 11-Jan H Downend B            
  Tues 19-Sep A Downend B Tues 23-Jan A Horfield A            
  Thurs 05-Oct H University A Tues 30-Jan A Clifton A            
  Tues 17-Oct A Horfield B Thurs 22-Feb H Clevedon A            
  Thurs 02-Nov H Clifton A Thurs 08-Mar A University A            
  Thurs 16-Nov H Downend A Thurs 29-Mar H Horfield B            
  Mon 27-Nov A Clevedon A Wed 04-Apr A Bath A            
  Tues 05-Dec A Clifton B Tues 10-Apr A Downend A            
  Thurs 21-Dec H Bath A Thurs 19-Apr H Clifton B            
                             
                             
  University A            
  Thurs 05-Oct A South Bristol A Tues 23-Jan A Clifton B            
  Thurs 19-Oct H Clifton B Mon 29-Jan A Clevedon A            
  Tues 24-Oct A Horfield A Thurs 08-Feb H Clifton A            
  Thurs 02-Nov H Downend B Tues 13-Feb A Horfield B            
  Tues 07-Nov A Clifton A Tues 20-Feb A Downend B            
  Wed 15-Nov A Bath A Thurs 08-Mar H South Bristol A            
  Thurs 23-Nov H Horfield B Thurs 15-Mar H Downend A            
  Tues 28-Nov A Downend A Thurs 22-Mar H Bath A            
  Thurs 07-Dec H Clevedon A Thurs 19-Apr H Horfield A            

 


Play Chess online